Customer Reviews

Add your review

Weber Q 305 BBQ 4.5 Stars (9 Reviews)

14 of 14 found the following review helpful

January 08, 2013

kevin

Rating:

i have had a webber q 200 for 2 years and use it most nites we cook roasts pizza bbq meats and veges we take it with us camping and have found it great easy to clean with oven cleaner and just karcher it off thinking of buying the 600 for home and leaving it in the caravan for camping highly reccomend money well spent

8 of 8 found the following review helpful

January 06, 2013

Alex

Rating:

I've had mine for years, and still going strong! Cooks anything and everything, and once u get the hang of the heat management, nothing beats it. @Mark,RTFM mate?

33 of 121 found the following review helpful

December 11, 2012

Mark

Rating:

Honestly, this BBQ is not that good. When I bought this I did so because I bought into all the hype about them. After using it a few times I realized I could only get the damn thing hot enough with the hood down and it still takes forever. Also I've noticed it cooks uneven and that the outer portion of the plate Is not hot! This leaves little usable space on the grill. Please don't waist your money on these. They are below average at best especially for the price!

54 of 112 found the following review helpful

March 31, 2012

Jasmen

Rating:

we purchased three 305 barbeques.,we have had lots of bbqs,over the years but these are the best ever,cook terrific,easy to clean.best all round bbq on the market.highly recommend these.

15 of 19 found the following review helpful

December 22, 2011

Paul

Rating:

simply love it! It's my first barbie and was unsure if it meets my needs, and it does.

44 of 45 found the following review helpful

November 03, 2011

Megan

Rating:

This is an awesome BBQ!!! Absolutely perfect for roasts and vegies. Very easy to use. Best BBQ we have ever owned! Love, love, love it!!

16 of 19 found the following review helpful

October 21, 2011

Angela Ormonde

Rating:

Best Bar B Q ever!

102 of 105 found the following review helpful

September 21, 2011

Steve

Rating:

Bought this last week and gave it the maiden run on Saturday. Cooked an enormous amount of food, even heat and easy to use. Assembly took 30 mins. Can you really go wrong with the Weber Q?